Nutrition starts with the mouth and your dental health is your primary way to kick start your health.@DrStevenLin

steven lin nutrition starts in the mouth

22 minutes ago

Ever missed a dental checkup? We know we’re supposed to attend every 6 months. But every meal you eat, every breath you take is impacting your smile. Nutrition starts with the mouth and your dental health is your primary way to kick start your health.

Advertisements

Nutrition starts with the mouth and your dental health is your primary way to kick start your health.@DrStevenLin

steven lin nutrition starts in the mouth

22 minutes ago

Ever missed a dental checkup? We know we’re supposed to attend every 6 months. But every meal you eat, every breath you take is impacting your smile. Nutrition starts with the mouth and your dental health is your primary way to kick start your health.

Gluten. Drinks companies failure to disclose any information regarding alcohol the cause of much ill health

18920450_1385867388173808_2265026730945499974_n

Gluten in Beer

Distilled alcoholic beverages are gluten-free, but beers made from gluten-containing grains are not distilled and therefore not gluten-free, according to the Celiac Disease Foundation. Steer clear of beer made from wheat, barley and rye if you’re gluten-intolerant. Malt and malt flavoring also contain gluten. Both ales and lagers should be avoided. A variety of gluten-free beers are available in the United States. MayoClinic.com says people on gluten-free diets should avoid drinking beer unless the beer is labeled gluten-free.

Gluten in Beer

18920450_1385867388173808_2265026730945499974_n

Gluten in Beer

Distilled alcoholic beverages are gluten-free, but beers made from gluten-containing grains are not distilled and therefore not gluten-free, according to the Celiac Disease Foundation. Steer clear of beer made from wheat, barley and rye if you’re gluten-intolerant. Malt and malt flavoring also contain gluten. Both ales and lagers should be avoided. A variety of gluten-free beers are available in the United States. MayoClinic.com says people on gluten-free diets should avoid drinking beer unless the beer is labeled gluten-free.